amerihasem.blogg.se

Muv luv characters male
Muv luv characters male











muv luv characters male

It’s important when you’re going for 100% CGs to make sure to avoid all the other side heroines (and main heroines) if possible. walking) but as long as you pick one girl and stick to her you’ll definitely get the ending you want.Īs a general rule for the side heroines, if you encounter a heroine other than the one you’re going for, try to see if the other choices will let you avoid her. Some of them can be more subtle (like taking the car vs. The choices that give you Sumika and Meiya points are really straightforward. If you choose not to make a plan and you haven’t been going for either Ayamine or the Class Rep then you’re also going to get a normal end. If you go to Tama’s house and you haven’t been trying to get with Tama, then you’re going to get one of the normal ends. The first one is whether you go home with Tama during practice (and see her dojo) and the second is whether you make a plan or not during the sports festival. In Muv-Luv Extra there are really 2 main choices that are sort of like checkpoints.

muv luv characters male

This guide has some overlap with that, but I tried to figure out some more of the mechanics, so you can know how your choices affect the game. Also, included in the translation is a walkththrough. Following that completely probably won’t get you all the CGs (it’ll get you close though). I know for a fact I haven’t seen all the text in the game because of all the slight variations that are possible in the order of events in Extra. There’s no record kept for choices or messages, so i’m taking 100% CG as 100% for the game. Now for the SPOILERIFIC MECHANICS GUIDE SECTION (aka massive wall of text)įirst, here’s some screenshots of my 100% escapades. Hopefully Alternative will be as good as its rating on VNDB suggests. It seems like any time they use an animation (like an external video) in the VN they pad it with 30 seconds to a minute of unskippable auto-scrolling text. Despite the incredibly anticlimactic ending, I did enjoy the ride so this game gets a 7/10 from me. Also mildy annoying but not terrible is the quantity of unskippable scenes in Unlimited. The game ended with more questions than I had in the beginning. Especially everything related to “Alternative”. Now the second thing that pissed me off was the fact that NEXT TO NOTHING is explained. You don’t really get any additional back story, and with no “true” heroine it makes me wonder how Alternative is going to pick up from this story. Literally, the only difference between them is which girl you end up with. First, all the endings are pretty much the same. Unlimited, on the other hand, was decent but there were some things about it that really got to me. Extra was entertaining, and I suppose I really started to like the characters. As it happens, I was completely wrong about that. When I first started playing, I thought “Oh, I just have to sit through this before I get to the epic mecha part that is Muv-Luv Unlimited”.

muv luv characters male muv luv characters male

I must say, I was surprised by how much I enjoyed the idiocy and cheesiness of Muv-Luv Extra. The words “f**k,” “sh*t,” and “a*shole” appear in the dialogue.I just finished Muv-Luv (100%, screenshots after the break) and here are my impressions. A handful of still images also depict characters with large amounts of their breasts exposed.

#MUV LUV CHARACTERS MALE SKIN#

The game contains some sexual material: characters in bed together while moaning is heard dialogue/on-screen text describing touching/caressing (e.g., “Lying here-with her skin against mine, and her inner warmth cradling me on all sides.") an image of a man accidentally grabbing a woman's breasts (e.g., "What the hell did I just grab, and why is it so soft?") a female character describing being tortured and repeatedly caressed by alien appendages (a still image depicts appendages in her mouth). A handful of scenes show human characters with bloodstained faces or clothing. As players progress through the narrative, they can observe several animations and still images, some of which depict violent acts: gun-wielding mechs fighting alien creatures aliens struck by bullets a mech holding up a severed alien head. This is a sci-fi visual novel in which players follow the story of a man (Takeru) trying to save humanity from an alien invasion.













Muv luv characters male